Wrestlingworth & Cockayne Hatley Parish Council

Home Parish Council Memorial Hall Village Link Events Eating & Drinking Transport Clubs & Societies Walking & Wildlife Photo Gallery History Links Contact Us


The current members of the Parish Council are:

Robin Barratt

Memorial Hall Committee Representative, Walking and Wildlife Group, Allotments, Brook, Police/Neighbourhood Watch

Sandra Williams
Vice Chairman

Neighbourhood Plan, Green Infrastructure Plan

Carl Turner


Geoff Whale

Parish Website, Broadband/mobile phone, Neighbourhood Plan, Planning

Nigel Dodgson

Highways, Speedwatch, Public Transport

Andrew Dagless

Finance, Neighbourhood Plan

James Kirkpatrick

Children's play area

Councillor Details on CBC Website